Journey Through The Past - A Film by Neil Young


Main Program 80:00
Total Playable Content 91:40
Features:1 . Video Clips:1. Audio Clips: 5. Photos: 12. Documents: 0. Press: 3. Memorabilia: 6

Special Features
RadioTrailer LinksPhotosDocumentsPressMemorabilia
 Dick Mason Interview (4:16)
B. Mitchel Reed Interview (2:00)
JTTP Radio Spot#1 (0:55)
JTTP Radio Spot#2 (0:53)
JTTP Radio Spot#3 (0:26)
Film: Trailer (3:10)  12 36

Easter Eggs

Fun Facts
In the "Special Features" Menu, look for an actual radio to find the disk's audio content.

This Movie contains some live performances not included elsewhere in the Archives. Though Not complete, herein lies:
"Southern Man" - CSNY, Fillmore East

"Ohio" - CSNY, Fillmore East

"For What It's Worth" -Buffalo Springfield, Smother's Brothers Show (lip synch)

"Rock N Roll Woman" - Buffalo Springfield, Popendipity

"Find The Cost Of Freedom" - CSNY

"Words" - Stray Gators, The Barn

While footage of Crosby and Stills rehearsing their background vocals for Alabama appeared in an older Archives Trailer from 2007, it neither appears in JTTP nor any where else in the Archives. Bring on the Harvest remastered Blu-Ray Edition!

Return to Main Menu