Available as a stand alone disk (CD or CD+BD edition). There is no DVD edition of this release.

*denotes unreleased song
*1- Amber Jean (9/20/84) Nashville Now TV Nashville, TN
2- Are You Ready For The Country? (9/21/84) Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
3- It Might Have Been 9/25/84 Austin City Limits TV Austin, Texas
4- Bound For Glory 9/29/84 Gilleys’s Rodeo Arena Pasadena, TX
*5- Let Your Fingers Do The Walking (10/22/84) Universal Amphitheater Universal City, CA
6- Flying On The Ground Is Wrong (10/26/84) Greek Theater Berkeley, CA
7- Motor City (10/26/84) Greek Theater Berkeley, CA
*8- Soul Of A Woman (10/26/84) Greek Theater Berkeley, CA
9- Get Back To The Country (10/26/84) Greek Theater Berkeley, CA
10- Southern Pacific (9/1/85) Minnesota State Fair St. Paul, MN
*11- Nothing Is Perfect (9/1/85) Minnesota State Fair St. Paul, MN
*12- Grey Riders (9/10/85) Pier 84 New York City, NY

NYA Trailer
BBC Interview
Tech Notes

Fun Facts
This release showcases Neil's time with the "International Harvesters" in 1984 and 1985, an ace country band. This was a highly prolific period for Neil's writing and most of the material writen during this timeframe was never released back in the day.

Video clips on the BD edition were found by scouring the internet, specifically soliciting video from members of internet fan groups. As was done for "Massey Hall", some of the video on this release was taken from different concerts than the audio was.

Return to Main Menu

Related Media (use drop down menu below to select)