Available as a stand alone disk (CD only). There is no DVD or BD edition of this release.

1. Dreamin' Man (1992-01-24, Portland)
2. Such A Woman (1992-05-20, Detroit)
3. One Of These Days (1992-09-21, Los Angeles)
4. Harvest Moon (1992-09-21, Los Angeles)
5. You And Me (1992-09-21, Los Angeles)
6. From Hank To Hendrix (1992-09-22, Los Angeles)
7. Unknown Legend (1992-09-22, Los Angeles)
8. Old King (1992-09-22, Los Angeles)
9. Natural Beauty (1992-11-19, Chicago)
10. War Of Man (1992-11-22, Minneapolis)

Fun Facts
This release showcases songs from Neil's "Harvest Moon" CD as performed live on tour prior to it's release.

Dates listed above are courtesy Sugar Mountain

Return to Main Menu

Related Media (select from drop down menu below)