Related Media (use drop down menu below to select)


Rust Never Sleeps

Side one

1. "My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)" Neil Young, Jeff Blackburn 3:45
2. "Thrasher" Neil Young 5:38
3. "Ride My Llama" Neil Young 2:29
4. "Pocahontas" Neil Young 3:22
5. "Sail Away" Neil Young 3:46

Side two

1. "Powderfinger" Neil Young 5:30
2. "Welfare Mothers" Neil Young 3:48
3. "Sedan Delivery" Neil Young 4:40
4. "Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)" Neil Young, Jeff Blackburn 5:18

Details Coming Soon

Fun Facts
Details Coming Soon

Return to Main Menu